BOOK and PRINTS

Christian Sperka Photography | Blog & Site

After this week’s presentations quite a few people have asked me if my images are for sale. They certainly are 🙂 … in a new BOOKTC I have just finished a new book about Thanda Cats. It is a 90 page portfolio with interesting nature/conservation related quotes. It is 12″x12″ (30cmx30cm) and it can be ordered on amazon.com. Just search for THANDA CATS and you will find the book.

TC-AMAZON

In case you prefer an iBook version it is available on store.blurb.com (for iPad/iPhone only). Again, just search for THANDA CATS and you find the download page.

TC-BLURB

… as PRINTS or CANVASES  Most of my images are for sale. You can review a large part of my portfolio (thousands of images) on www.sperka.biz. Just let me know which image you are interested in and I will send you a quote for the requested size to be printed on high quality photo…

View original post 39 fler ord

Kommentera

